Important: Free accounts not used (successfully signed-in) for over 4 months will be disabled.
Premium users will be subject to this rule starting 3 years AFTER they become Free.
Invite and Evaluation accounts will be subject to this rule starting one year AFTER
they become Free. Disabled accounts will not be restored.